BFF = Best Friends Forever ♥


Hello pplz! Here r some friend poems ’bout BEST FRIENDS <333

~Smiley♥ chill out 😎

 

 

 

 

 


About ☆ Ali ☆

Love all my friends :) They care for me, and they're the koolest friends I've ever had including my friends here :D Even though they can't see me and I can't see them, I still feel like I have a very close relationship w/ each of my friends :) Thanks 6J, sakky, cupcake, may may, miley, sky, sumi, kyra :D it's only people like you who make a difference in this world and my life ♥
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to BFF = Best Friends Forever ♥

  1. Petra b. says:

    Just remember best friends are there for you thru thick and thin!!!lol remember dat forever!!!!!! bff!!!

  2. anto says:

    i love this website
    i have a poem for you:
    When im sad you take my tears away
    When im happy you make my smile bigger

    When you are you you will always be my bff!

  3. im says:

    hi,
    i love al my bf’s
    xx

  4. Eb says:

    Ok first of I love your poems and I think you should be a writer really I really mean it you are a good writer god bless you

  5. KATHLYN KART says:

    I love this poem? it’s so good when you have BFF in your life

  6. sheila araujo says:

    omg i love dis website who ever created it is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  7. LoveYourWebsiteSmileys.(: Its Sooo ‘Super’Awesome.’ ;D

  8. sarah shores says:

    i love your website. your poems are very amazing nd if i had all day then i would read them and send them to ALL my best friends… thank you for having this website…

  9. Caitlin says:

    Best friends are there for you forever and stick up for you when your in fights ! My best friend is called Laura ❤ ILOveeYOuu Laura ! x x x x ❤

  10. chancha says:

    thanks to all these people who love my web site <3!

  11. amanda says:

    keep on smilin’

  12. Taylor says:

    LoVe all of them but can you email some to me

  13. sally says:

    the one that says i just want to remind you is just like me and me girl

  14. Ella says:

    I’m really going to miss my Bff :*(

  15. lamisha says:

    YOUR POEMS ARE SO NICE…I LOVE THEM…YOUR SO CREATIVE

  16. Shumaila says:

    Thanks alot admin for such a wonderful pics this a wonderful website.

  17. harley says:

    I LOVE MY BFFS TIL DA END OF THE WORLD

  18. Babydoes says:

    I think that all the poems were beautiful i will share them with all you have inspired me.

  19. sky says:

    aja my friends and catch your dreams,though life oppose thy streams,and waves went higher that it seems,to cover hopes but not the aims…

  20. YOYO says:

    So Nice !!!!! 🙂

Leave a comment