Awkward Fantage Update


awkwardupdate

In my previous post, the Daily Attendance has 12 stamps.
But today, when I logged in, Fantage updated, and my stamp card was reset, and it has now increased to 14 stamps!
And you actually have to log in 14 days in a row, or else your stamp card will expire and reset.

And then, on the What’s New? page, a weird block with a B and K, and in between are 3 Lego like blocks.
Must be some kind of surprise coming up. My guess, it could be a bank, or a brand new game???

That is all.

UPDATE: 11/11/2014

fantagebrick

It has been updated again! And the word reveals to be B R I C K.

It may be a brand new game on the way, for sure.

Also, the Daily Spin failed to load the items on the wheel fast enough, so I got nothing when I used my free spin.

That is all.

This entry was posted in Fantage and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

