Voting Results!!!


Hello everyone!!!

The results are finally in…. *drumroll* and the winning entry is…..

“Name unknown”

tkup

By: PokiiChan

Thank-you to our viewers for voting! PokiiChan’s winning entry will be seen in the Contest Winners page ASAP. Second place goes to…

“Kimberley on a horse”

kimberley

By: PokiiChan

And finally, our 3rd place winner is:

“Jade Harley”

jadeharley3am

By: Pandaren

Please discuss which prizes you want by email (impartofelf@yahoo.com) Again, you can see the prizes here:

free glitter text and family website at FamilyLobby.com

Bye!

~Ali♥

About ☆ Ali ☆

Love all my friends :) They care for me, and they're the koolest friends I've ever had including my friends here :D Even though they can't see me and I can't see them, I still feel like I have a very close relationship w/ each of my friends :) Thanks 6J, sakky, cupcake, may may, miley, sky, sumi, kyra :D it's only people like you who make a difference in this world and my life ♥
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

